Set as default Homepage|Bookmark
 
 
 
 

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085

Author: mrsho on 21-06-2018, 22:07
Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085


Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085
PSD | 900x900 | 222 Mb[/center]
Promotion Instagram Banners Ad PSD template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, travel journey, quotes instagram, introduction company, party, sale off, special instagram, discover…
BANNERS FEATURES :

- 195 template PSD files included

- Banner Instagram Sizes

- Layered by name

- Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.
FONTS USE :

+ Charter Bold ( http://ufonts.com/download/bits-charter-bold/102309.html )

+ Pacifico ( http://www.dafont.com/pacifico.font )

+ Diner ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/diner-skinny )

+ Feast of Flesh BB ( http://www.dafont.com/feast-of-flesh-bb.font )

+ Helena Script ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/helena-script.html )

+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ Lucida Handwriting ( http://ufonts.com/download/lucida-handwriting-italic/29965.html )

+ Century ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ Signpainter ( http://ufonts.com/download/signpainter-housescript/81681.html )

+ The Goldsmith Vintage ( http://www.dafont.com/the-goldsmith-vintage.font )

+ Raleway ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/raleway )

+ American Typewriter ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/american-typewriter-condensed.html )

+ Woodwarrior ( http://www.dafont.com/woodwarrior.font )

+ Playfair ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/playfair-display )

+ Plume ( http://www.freshhh.ritcreative.com/PLUME.html )

+ Define Stylus ( http://www.dafont.com/deftone-stylus.font )

+ Sea Font ( http://freetypography.com/2015/10/04/free-font-sea-font/ )

+ Stencil ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/stencil-normal.html )

+ Stam Pete ( http://www.dafont.com/stampete.font )

Download File:
To fast download - Please register an account premium via link download below
Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085

Promotion Instagram Banners Ads - 195 PSD 14962085


Free Download only for VIP MEMBER:
How to join VIP MEMBER - Click Here
You must register before you can view this text. Please register and Login

Tags: Promotion, Instagram, Banners, Ads, PSD

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments:

Add Comments
Information
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.