Set as default Homepage|Bookmark
 
 
 
 

Luxury Flyer Bundle 11980933

Author: GFXfox on 4-07-2015, 07:55
Luxury Flyer Bundle 11980933

Luxury Flyer Bundle 11980933
Photoshop PSD | Print Dimensions 4x6 | 768 Mb
The .psd file is well organised. Every element has its own folder with a specific name so it is very easy to find and edit. All psd files with a size of 4×6 inch with .25 inch bleed and a resolution of 300 dpi. The color space is CMYK, and itís ready to be printed. Used only free fonts..

Item download links :
All Star Weekend V2 http://graphicriver.net/item/all-star-weekend-v2/11070420 Glam Party http://graphicriver.net/item/glam-party/11213621 Passion Sounds Party Flyer Template http://graphicriver.net/item/passion-sounds-party-flyer-template/11421319 Black Affair Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/black-affair-party-flyer/11480898 Anniversary Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/anniversary-flyer/11929653 Birthday Anniversary Party Flyer http://graphicriver.net/item/birthday-anniversary-party-flyer/10892304

TO FAST DOWNLOAD - PLEASE REGISTER AN ACCOUNT PREMIUM THROUGH MY DOWNLOAD LINK BELOW: RAPIDGATOR, Nitroflare, PREFILES, UPLOADED.


Download - Always Support reupload for PREMIUM USER:
Luxury Flyer Bundle 11980933

Luxury Flyer Bundle 11980933

Luxury Flyer Bundle 11980933


Luxury Flyer Bundle 11980933


Free Download zippyshare only for VIP MEMBER:
How to join VIP MEMBER - Click Here
You must register before you can view this text. Please register and Login



Tags: Luxury, Flyer, Bundle

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments:

Add Comments
Information
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.